Our Team


President and CEO

Sanjay Sharma

Medical Case Managers

Fatma Dakroub, RN, BSN Samantha Carey, RN, BSN Aneeta Takhar, RN, BSN

D’Anna Gilbreath, RN, AAS Noor Mousawi, RN, AAS Beverly Glaza, LMSW, CBIS

Tehmina Weiland, BS, CAC, CYCM

Operations and Office Support

Operations Director
Communications Manager
Human Resource Manager
Harman Gill Courtney Mitchell Alyssa Berczel

Billing Specialist
Leonard Handy